School Improvement Team

Maria McGhee - Principal

Terri Wilson - Counselor

Scott Pettit - Math Department / Curriculum Director

Emily Callicutt - English Department

Ruth Powers - Science Department

Shane Greene - Social Studies Department

Georgina Greer - Math Department

Chris Edly- Classified/Support Personnel

* Given the small size of DECHS, all school based members serve on a continuous, non-elected basis *

Parent Representatives:

Amy Tow

April Willard

* Parents are elected to two year terms through nomination and voting of parent population every other Fall.  All parents are eligible for the positions available. *

Student Representatives

Thomas Waterman

Grace Upton